Chris Rock on Rap Music


Quote 1 : “I`m tellin` you! They hate rap! Now Tupac was gunned down on the Las Vegas Strip after a Mike Tyson fight. Now, how many witnesses do you need to say some shit before you arrest somebody? Shit, more people saw Tupac gettin` killed than the last episode of Seinfield! ”

Quote 2 : “All of the good rappers are dead! All of the good ones! Biggie is dead, Tupac`s dead! Vanilla Ice, still alive! The gouvernament hates rap!”

Quote 3 : “You wanna tell me they could find Saddam Hussein in a fuckin` hole, but you can’t tell me who shot Tupac? Shit! They found Saddam Hussein in fuckin` Irak! Tupac got shot in Vegas! And not on the side streets, but on the fuckin` Strip! In front of Circus-Circus! That`s fucked up, the whole world is fucked up!”

M-a facut sa rad cu lacrimi desi l-am vazut pentru a 5-a oara. =))=))=))

7 responses to this post.

  1. Usually I don’t write-up on blogs, but I need to say that this post quite forced me to accomplish so! Thanks, really nice article.

    Reply

  2. Thanks for the comment!😀

    Reply

  3. Ha, that? Truly a Genuinely good suggestion. Many thanks so much for this!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Olen Odle on September 10, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    Really great, practicly explained and useful tips.

    Reply

  5. Why have you removed my post? It was very useful information and i promise atleast 1 person found it helpful unlike the rest of the comments on this web site. I’ll post it again. Sick of getting low numbers of useless traffic for your site? Well i want to let you know about a fresh underground tactic that makes me personally $900 every day on 100% AUTOPILOT. I possibly could be here all day and going into detail but why dont you just check their website out? There is really a great video that explains everything. So if your seriously interested in producing hassle-free cash this is the site for you. Auto Traffic Avalanche

    Reply

  6. Hi , I have been using a excellent way to make alot of money online creating blogs. I suppose this is primaraly for the website administrator but there are probably lots more bloggers reading this. I’ve made thousands using the techniques detailed in the product and its only been 2 months. Auto Blog System X – Blog to the bank

    Reply

  7. The content on this publish is really a single of the top material that I’ve ever occur across. I love your article, I’ll appear back to verify for new posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

